INTIMITÉ

SÉCURITÉ

1) Informations sur la collecte des données personnelles et coordonnées du responsable

 

1.1 Nous sommes heureux que vous visitiez notre site Web et vous remercions de votre intérêt. Dans ce qui suit, nous vous informerons du traitement de vos données personnelles lors de l'utilisation de notre site Web. Les données personnelles sont toutes les données avec lesquelles vous pouvez être personnellement identifié.

 

1.2 Le responsable du traitement des données sur ce site Web au sens du règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) est Bavion GmbH, Heinrich Erpenbach Str. 72, 50999 Cologne, info@richardbavion.com. La société appartenait également à la société  Gin de Bavion . Le responsable du traitement des données personnelles est la personne physique ou morale qui, seule ou conjointement avec d'autres, décide des finalités et des moyens du traitement des données personnelles.

 

1.3 Pour des raisons de sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de données personnelles et d'autres contenus confidentiels (par exemple des commandes ou des demandes de renseignements à la personne responsable), ce site Web utilise un protocole SSL ou. Cryptage TLS. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion cryptée par la chaîne de caractères "https: //" et le symbole de cadenas dans la ligne de votre navigateur.

 

2) Collecte de données lorsque vous visitez notre site Web

 

Si vous n'utilisez notre site Web qu'à des fins d'information, c'est-à-dire si vous ne vous inscrivez pas ou ne nous fournissez pas d'informations, nous collectons uniquement les données que votre navigateur transmet à notre serveur (appelées « fichiers journaux du serveur »). Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, nous collectons les données suivantes, qui nous sont techniquement nécessaires pour vous afficher le site Web :

 

Notre site visité

Date et heure au moment de l'accès

Quantité de données envoyées en octets

Source / référence à partir de laquelle vous êtes venu à la page

Navigateur utilisé

Système d'exploitation utilisé

Adresse IP utilisée (le cas échéant : sous forme anonyme)

 

Le traitement a lieu conformément à l'art. 6 Par. 1 lit.f GDPR sur la base de notre intérêt légitime à améliorer la stabilité et la fonctionnalité de notre site Web. Les données ne seront pas transmises ou utilisées d'une autre manière. Cependant, nous nous réservons le droit de vérifier rétrospectivement les fichiers journaux du serveur s'il existe des indications concrètes d'utilisation illégale.

 

3) biscuits

 

Afin de rendre la visite de notre site Web attrayante et de permettre l'utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous utilisons des cookies sur différentes pages. Ce sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre appareil. Certains des cookies que nous utilisons sont à nouveau supprimés après la fin de la session du navigateur, c'est-à-dire après la fermeture de votre navigateur (ce qu'on appelle les cookies de session). D'autres cookies restent sur votre appareil et permettent à nous ou à nos sociétés partenaires (cookies tiers) de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite (cookies persistants). Si des cookies sont définis, ils collectent et traitent certaines informations utilisateur telles que les données de navigateur et de localisation ainsi que les valeurs d'adresse IP​​ à titre individuel. Les cookies persistants sont automatiquement supprimés après une période spécifiée, qui peut différer selon le cookie.

Dans certains cas, les cookies sont utilisés pour simplifier le processus de commande en enregistrant des paramètres (par exemple en mémorisant le contenu d'un panier virtuel pour une visite ultérieure sur le site Web). Si des données personnelles sont également traitées par des cookies individuels mis en œuvre par nous, le traitement a lieu conformément à l'art. 6 Paragraphe 1 allumé. b GDPR soit pour exécuter le contrat, soit conformément à l'art. 6 Paragraphe 1 allumé. f GDPR pour protéger nos intérêts légitimes la meilleure fonctionnalité possible du site Web ainsi qu'une conception conviviale et efficace de la visite de la page.

 

Nous pouvons travailler avec des partenaires publicitaires qui nous aident à rendre notre site Web plus intéressant pour vous. À cette fin, des cookies de sociétés partenaires sont également stockés sur votre disque dur lorsque vous visitez notre site Internet (cookies tiers). Si nous travaillons avec les partenaires publicitaires susmentionnés, vous serez informé individuellement et séparément de l'utilisation de ces cookies et de l'étendue des informations collectées dans les paragraphes suivants.

Veuillez noter que vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur pour être informé de la mise en place des cookies et pouvoir décider individuellement de les accepter ou d'exclure l'acceptation des cookies dans certains cas ou en général. Chaque navigateur diffère dans la manière dont il gère les paramètres des cookies. Ceci est décrit dans le menu d'aide de chaque navigateur, qui explique comment vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de cookies. Vous pouvez les trouver pour le navigateur respectif sous les liens suivants :

ookies

Firefox : https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen

Chrome : https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=de&hlrm=fr

Safari : https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

Opéra : https://help.opera.com/en/latest/web-preferences/#cookies

 

Veuillez noter que si vous n'acceptez pas les cookies, la fonctionnalité de notre site Web peut être restreinte.

 

4) contacter

 

Lorsque vous nous contactez (par exemple via le formulaire de contact ou par e-mail), des données personnelles sont collectées. Les données collectées dans le cas d'un formulaire de contact peuvent être consultées à partir du formulaire de contact respectif. Ces données sont stockées et utilisées exclusivement dans le but de répondre à votre demande ou d'établir le contact et l'administration technique associée. La base légale pour le traitement des données est notre intérêt légitime à répondre à votre demande conformément à l'art. 6 Par. 1 lit.f RGPD. Si votre contact vise à conclure un contrat, la base juridique supplémentaire pour le traitement est l'art. 6 Par. 1 lit. b RGPD. Vos données seront supprimées après le traitement de votre demande ; tel est le cas s'il peut être déduit des circonstances que la question en question a été définitivement clarifiée et à condition qu'il n'y ait pas d'exigences légales de conservation.

 

5) Traitement des données pour le traitement des commandes

 

5.1 Les données personnelles que nous collectons seront transmises à la société de transport chargée de la livraison dans le cadre du traitement du contrat, dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire à la livraison de la marchandise. Nous transmettrons vos données de paiement à l'établissement de crédit mandaté dans le cadre du traitement du paiement, si cela est nécessaire pour le traitement du paiement. Si des prestataires de services de paiement sont utilisés, nous vous en informerons explicitement ci-dessous. La base légale pour la transmission des données est l'article 6 (1) (b) du RGPD.

 

5.2 Afin de remplir nos obligations contractuelles envers nos clients, nous collaborons avec des partenaires d'expédition externes. Nous transmettons votre nom et votre adresse de livraison à un partenaire d'expédition sélectionné par nous dans le seul but de livrer des marchandises, article 6 (1) (b) GDPR.

 

5.3 Utilisation de prestataires de services spéciaux pour le traitement et le traitement des commandes

-DHL

Si les marchandises sont livrées par le prestataire de services de transport DHL (Deutsche Post AG, Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße 20, 53113 Bonn), nous vous communiquerons votre adresse e-mail conformément à l'article 6 (1) (a) GDPR avant la livraison de la marchandise à DHL dans le but de convenir d'une date de livraison ou d'annoncer la livraison, à condition que vous ayez donné votre consentement exprès à cet effet lors du processus de commande. Dans le cas contraire, nous ne transmettrons le nom du destinataire et l'adresse de livraison à DHL qu'aux fins de la livraison conformément à l'article 6 (1) (b) GDPR. Le transfert n'a lieu que dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire à la livraison de la marchandise. Dans ce cas, la coordination préalable de la date de livraison avec DHL ou l'avis de livraison n'est pas possible.

Le consentement peut être révoqué à tout moment avec effet pour l'avenir vis-à-vis du responsable ou du prestataire de services de transport DHL.

 

- DPD

Si les marchandises sont livrées par le prestataire de services de transport DPD (DPD Deutschland GmbH, Wailandtstraße 1, 63741 Aschaffenburg), nous vous communiquerons votre adresse e-mail et votre numéro de téléphone avant la livraison des marchandises conformément à l'art. 6 Paragraphe 1 allumé. Aux fins de convenir d'une date de livraison ou d'annoncer la livraison à DPD, à condition que vous ayez donné votre consentement exprès à cet effet lors du processus de commande. Sinon, nous ne transmettrons le nom du destinataire et l'adresse de livraison à DPD qu'aux fins de la livraison conformément à l'article 6 (1) (b) GDPR. Le transfert n'a lieu que dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire à la livraison de la marchandise. Dans ce cas, une coordination préalable de la date de livraison avec DPD ou l'avis de livraison n'est pas possible.

Le consentement peut être révoqué à tout moment avec effet pour l'avenir vis-à-vis du responsable ou du prestataire de services de transport DPD.

 

5.4 Utilisation de prestataires de services de paiement (services de paiement)

- Amazon Pay

Si le mode de paiement « Amazon Pay » est sélectionné, le paiement sera traité par le prestataire de services de paiement Amazon Payments Europe sca, 5 Rue Plaetis, L-2338 Luxembourg (ci-après : « Amazon Payments »), à qui nous fournirons vos informations et des informations dans le cadre du processus de commande concernant votre commande conformément à l'art. 6 Par. 1 lit. b RGPD. Vos données ne seront transmises qu'aux fins du traitement des paiements avec le prestataire de services de paiement Amazon Payments et uniquement dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour cela. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur les dispositions de protection des données d'Amazon Payments à l'adresse Internet suivante : ht

tps : //pay.amazon.com/de/help/201751600

 

- Klarna

Si un service de paiement Klarna est sélectionné, le paiement sera traité par Klarna Bank AB (publ) [https://www.klarna.com/de], Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Suède (ci-après "Klarna"). Afin de permettre le traitement du paiement, vos données personnelles (nom et prénom, rue, numéro de maison, code postal, ville, sexe, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone et adresse IP) ainsi que les données liées à la commande (par exemple facture montant, article, type de livraison) transmis à Klarna aux fins du contrôle d'identité et de crédit, à condition que vous y ayez expressément consenti conformément à l'art. 6 Par. 1 lit. un RGPD dans le cadre du processus de commande. Vous pouvez voir à quelles agences de crédit vos données peuvent être transmises ici : https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/0/de_de/credit_rating_agencies

Le rapport de crédit peut contenir des valeurs de probabilité​​ (ce qu'on appelle les valeurs de score). En ce qui concerne les valeurs de score​​ sont inclus dans le résultat du rapport de crédit, ils sont basés sur une procédure mathématique-statistique scientifiquement reconnue. Le calcul des valeurs de score​​ comprend, mais sans s'y limiter, les données d'adresse. Klarna utilise les informations reçues sur la probabilité statistique d'un défaut de paiement pour une décision équilibrée sur l'établissement, la mise en œuvre ou la résiliation de la relation contractuelle.

Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment en envoyant un message au responsable du traitement des données ou à Klarna. Cependant, Klarna peut toujours être autorisé à traiter vos données personnelles si cela est nécessaire pour le traitement des paiements contractuels.

Vos données personnelles sont traitées conformément aux réglementations applicables en matière de protection des données et conformément aux informations contenues dans les réglementations de protection des données de Klarna pour les personnes concernées basées en Allemagne https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/ 0/de_de/privacy

ou pour les personnes concernées basées en Autriche https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/0/de_at/privacy

traité.

 

- Pay Pal

Lorsque vous payez via PayPal, carte de crédit via PayPal, prélèvement automatique via PayPal ou - si proposé - "achat sur facture" ou "paiement échelonné" via PayPal, nous transmettons vos données de paiement à PayPal (Europe) Sarl dans le cadre du traitement du paiement. et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (ci-après "PayPal"). Le transfert a lieu conformément à l'art. 6 Par. 1 lit. b GDPR et uniquement dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour le traitement des paiements.

PayPal se réserve le droit d'effectuer une vérification de crédit pour les modes de paiement carte de crédit via PayPal, prélèvement automatique via PayPal ou - si proposé - "achat sur facture" ou "paiement en plusieurs fois" via PayPal. À cette fin, vos données de paiement peuvent être transmises à des agences de crédit conformément à l'article 6 (1) (f) du RGPD sur la base de l'intérêt légitime de PayPal à déterminer votre solvabilité. PayPal utilise le résultat de la vérification de crédit en ce qui concerne la probabilité statistique de défaut afin de décider de la mise à disposition du mode de paiement respectif. Le rapport de crédit peut contenir des valeurs de probabilité​​ (ce qu'on appelle les valeurs de score). En ce qui concerne les valeurs de score​​ sont inclus dans le résultat du rapport de crédit, ils sont basés sur une procédure mathématique-statistique scientifiquement reconnue. Le calcul des valeurs de score​​ comprend, mais sans s'y limiter, les données d'adresse. Pour plus d'informations sur la protection des données, y compris les agences de crédit utilisées, veuillez vous référer à la politique de confidentialité de PayPal : https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

Vous pouvez vous opposer à ce traitement de vos données à tout moment en envoyant un message à PayPal. Cependant, PayPal peut toujours être autorisé à traiter vos données personnelles si cela est nécessaire pour le traitement des paiements contractuels.

 

- TOUT DE SUITE

Si vous sélectionnez le mode de paiement "SOFORT", le paiement sera traité par le prestataire de services de paiement SOFORT GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 Munich, Allemagne (ci-après "SOFORT"), à qui nous enverrons les informations que vous avez fournies lors du processus de commande ainsi que avec les informations relatives à votre commande conformément à l'art. 6 Par. 1 lit.b RGPD. Sofort GmbH fait partie du groupe Klarna (Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 11134 Stockholm, Suède). Vos données ne seront transmises qu'aux fins du traitement des paiements avec le prestataire de services de paiement SOFORT et uniquement dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour cela. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur les dispositions de protection des données de SOFORT à l'adresse Internet suivante : https://www.klarna.com/sofort/datenschutz

 

6) Durée de conservation des données personnelles

 

La durée de stockage des données personnelles est mesurée sur la base de la période de conservation légale respective (par exemple, les périodes de conservation en vertu du droit commercial et fiscal). Une fois la période expirée, les données pertinentes sont systématiquement supprimées, à condition qu'elles ne soient plus nécessaires à l'exécution du contrat ou à l'initiation du contrat et / ou que nous n'ayons aucun intérêt légitime à un stockage ultérieur.

Internet Explorer : https://support.microsoft.com/de-de/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-c

PRIVACY

B U S I N E S S  I N F O R M A T I O N

1) Information about the collection of personal data and contact details of the person responsible

 

1.1 We are pleased that you are visiting our website and thank you for your interest. In the following we will inform you about the handling of your personal data when using our website. Personal data are all data with which you can be personally identified.

 

1.2 The person responsible for data processing on this website within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is Bavion GmbH, Heinrich Erpenbach Str. 72, 50999 Cologne, info@richardbavion.com. The company also owned to company Bavion's Gin. The person responsible for processing personal data is the natural or legal person who, alone or jointly with others, decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data.

 

1.3 For security reasons and to protect the transmission of personal data and other confidential content (e.g. orders or inquiries to the person responsible), this website uses an SSL or. TLS encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the character string "https: //" and the lock symbol in your browser line.

 

2) Data collection when you visit our website

 

If you only use our website for informational purposes, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we only collect data that your browser transmits to our server (so-called "server log files"). When you visit our website, we collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display the website to you:

 

Our visited website

Date and time at the time of access

Amount of data sent in bytes

Source / reference from which you came to the page

Browser used

Operating system used

IP address used (if applicable: in anonymous form)

 

The processing takes place in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR on the basis of our legitimate interest in improving the stability and functionality of our website. The data will not be passed on or used in any other way. However, we reserve the right to check the server log files retrospectively if there are concrete indications of illegal use.

 

3) cookies

 

In order to make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use so-called cookies on various pages. These are small text files that are stored on your device. Some of the cookies we use are deleted again after the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your device and enable us or our partner companies (third-party cookies) to recognize your browser the next time you visit (persistent cookies). If cookies are set, they collect and process certain user information such as browser and location data as well as IP address values ​​on an individual basis. Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period, which can differ depending on the cookie.

In some cases, the cookies are used to simplify the ordering process by saving settings (e.g. remembering the contents of a virtual shopping cart for a later visit to the website). If personal data is also processed by individual cookies implemented by us, the processing takes place in accordance with Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. b GDPR either to carry out the contract or in accordance with Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. f GDPR to safeguard our legitimate interests the best possible functionality of the website as well as a customer-friendly and effective design of the page visit.

 

We may work with advertising partners who help us to make our website more interesting for you. For this purpose, cookies from partner companies are also stored on your hard drive when you visit our website (third-party cookies). If we work with the aforementioned advertising partners, you will be informed individually and separately about the use of such cookies and the scope of the information collected within the following paragraphs.

Please note that you can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and can decide individually whether to accept them or to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general. Each browser differs in the way it manages cookie settings. This is described in the help menu of every browser, which explains how you can change your cookie settings. You can find these for the respective browser under the following links:

ookies

Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen

Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=de&hlrm=en

Safari: https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

Opera: https://help.opera.com/en/latest/web-preferences/#cookies

 

Please note that if you do not accept cookies, the functionality of our website may be restricted.

 

4) contact

 

When you contact us (e.g. using the contact form or email), personal data is collected. Which data is collected in the case of a contact form can be seen from the respective contact form. These data are stored and used exclusively for the purpose of answering your request or for establishing contact and the associated technical administration. The legal basis for processing the data is our legitimate interest in answering your request in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.f GDPR. If your contact is aimed at concluding a contract, the additional legal basis for processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR. Your data will be deleted after your request has been processed; this is the case if it can be inferred from the circumstances that the matter in question has been finally clarified and provided that there are no statutory retention requirements.

 

5) Data processing for order processing

 

5.1 The personal data collected by us will be passed on to the transport company commissioned with the delivery as part of the contract processing, insofar as this is necessary for the delivery of the goods. We will pass on your payment data to the commissioned credit institution as part of the payment processing, if this is necessary for the payment processing. If payment service providers are used, we will explicitly inform you about this below. The legal basis for forwarding the data is Article 6 (1) (b) GDPR.

 

5.2 In order to fulfill our contractual obligations towards our customers, we work together with external shipping partners. We pass on your name and your delivery address to a shipping partner selected by us for the sole purpose of delivering goods, Article 6 (1) (b) GDPR.

 

5.3 Use of special service providers for order processing and processing

- DHL

If the goods are delivered by the transport service provider DHL (Deutsche Post AG, Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße 20, 53113 Bonn), we will give your email address in accordance with Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR prior to delivery of the goods to DHL for the purpose of agreeing a delivery date or to announce the delivery, provided that you have given your express consent for this in the ordering process. Otherwise, we will only pass on the name of the recipient and the delivery address to DHL for the purpose of delivery in accordance with Article 6 (1) (b) GDPR. The transfer takes place only as far as this is necessary for the delivery of the goods. In this case, prior coordination of the delivery date with DHL or the delivery notification is not possible.

The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future vis-à-vis the person responsible or the transport service provider DHL.

 

- DPD

If the goods are delivered by the transport service provider DPD (DPD Deutschland GmbH, Wailandtstraße 1, 63741 Aschaffenburg), we will give your email address and telephone number before the goods are delivered in accordance with Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit. For the purpose of agreeing a delivery date or to announce the delivery to DPD, provided that you have given your express consent for this in the ordering process. Otherwise we will only pass on the name of the recipient and the delivery address to DPD for the purpose of delivery in accordance with Article 6 (1) (b) GDPR. The transfer takes place only as far as this is necessary for the delivery of the goods. In this case, prior coordination of the delivery date with DPD or the delivery notification is not possible.

The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future vis-à-vis the person responsible or the transport service provider DPD.

 

5.4 Use of payment service providers (payment services)

- Amazon Pay

If the payment method "Amazon Pay" is selected, the payment will be processed by the payment service provider Amazon Payments Europe sca, 5 Rue Plaetis, L-2338 Luxembourg (hereinafter: "Amazon Payments"), to whom we will provide your information and information as part of the ordering process about your order in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR. Your data will only be passed on for the purpose of processing payments with the payment service provider Amazon Payments and only to the extent that it is necessary for this. You can find more information about the data protection provisions of Amazon Payments at the following Internet address: ht

tps: //pay.amazon.com/de/help/201751600

 

- Klarna

If a Klarna payment service is selected, the payment will be processed by Klarna Bank AB (publ) [https://www.klarna.com/de], Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden (hereinafter "Klarna"). In order to enable the processing of the payment, your personal data (first and last name, street, house number, postcode, city, gender, email address, telephone number and IP address) as well as data related to the order (e.g. invoice amount, article, type of delivery) passed on to Klarna for the purpose of the identity and credit check, provided that you have expressly consented to this in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR as part of the ordering process. You can see which credit agencies your data can be forwarded to here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/0/de_de/credit_rating_agencies

The credit report can contain probability values ​​(so-called score values). As far as score values ​​are included in the result of the credit report, they are based on a scientifically recognized mathematical-statistical procedure. The calculation of the score values ​​includes, but is not limited to, address data. Klarna uses the information received about the statistical probability of a payment default for a balanced decision on the establishment, implementation or termination of the contractual relationship.

You can revoke your consent at any time by sending a message to the person responsible for data processing or to Klarna. However, Klarna may still be entitled to process your personal data if this is necessary for contractual payment processing.

Your personal details are processed in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna’s data protection regulations for data subjects based in Germany https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/0/de_de/privacy

or for data subjects based in Austria https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/0/de_at/privacy

treated.

 

- Paypal

When paying via PayPal, credit card via PayPal, direct debit via PayPal or - if offered - "purchase on account" or "installment payment" via PayPal, we give your payment data to PayPal (Europe) S.a.r.l. as part of the payment processing. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter "PayPal"). The transfer takes place in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR and only insofar as this is necessary for payment processing.

PayPal reserves the right to carry out a credit check for the payment methods credit card via PayPal, direct debit via PayPal or - if offered - "purchase on account" or "payment in installments" via PayPal. For this purpose, your payment data may be passed on to credit agencies in accordance with Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR on the basis of PayPal's legitimate interest in determining your solvency. PayPal uses the result of the credit check with regard to the statistical probability of default for the purpose of deciding on the provision of the respective payment method. The credit report can contain probability values ​​(so-called score values). As far as score values ​​are included in the result of the credit report, they are based on a scientifically recognized mathematical-statistical procedure. The calculation of the score values ​​includes, but is not limited to, address data. For more information on data protection, including the credit agencies used, please refer to PayPal's privacy policy: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

You can object to this processing of your data at any time by sending a message to PayPal. However, PayPal may still be entitled to process your personal data if this is necessary for contractual payment processing.

 

- RIGHT AWAY

If you select the "SOFORT" payment method, payment will be processed by the payment service provider SOFORT GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 Munich, Germany (hereinafter "SOFORT"), to whom we will send the information you provided during the ordering process along with the information about your order in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit.b GDPR. Sofort GmbH is part of the Klarna Group (Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 11134 Stockholm, Sweden). Your data will only be passed on for the purpose of processing payments with the payment service provider SOFORT and only insofar as it is necessary for this. You can find more information about SOFORT's data protection provisions at the following Internet address: https://www.klarna.com/sofort/datenschutz

 

6) Duration of storage of personal data

 

The duration of the storage of personal Daten is measured on the basis of the respective statutory retention period (e.g. retention periods under commercial and tax law). After the period has expired, the relevant data is routinely deleted, provided that it is no longer required for contract fulfillment or contract initiation and / or we have no legitimate interest in further storage.

Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/de-de/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-c