Bavion tennis

ENGAGEMENT & NACHHALTIGKEIT

WORLD OF BAVION

Die Welt von Bavion ist luxuriös, sportlich, grenzenlos und nachhaltig. Attribute, die für all unsere Produkte stehen und mit denen wir jeden Tag versuchen, der Natur und den Menschen ein Stück zurückzugeben. In Form von Sponsoring und Unterstützung von Sporttalenten und Sportvereinen, von Engagements für die Waldpflege oder unserer Hommage an das Nachtleben und seine Gastronomie mit dem besonders leuchtenden Champagner.

Image by JuniperPhoton

TENNIS-SPONSORING

CHAMPAGNER FÜR TENNIS-VEREINE UND -MEISTER

Der spannende Moment, wenn der Sektkorken mit 40 km/h den Flaschenhals verlässt und der erste Spieler mit 180 km/h auf dem Tennisplatz aufschlägt. Das Prickeln der Perlage am Gaumen und der spannende Kampf um den letzten Punkt im Tiebreak. Momente, die unsere Sinne und Impulse intensivieren, bis schließlich der Sieger gekrönt und gefeiert wird. Für Bavion eine Produktwelt und ein Sport, die nicht besser zusammenpassen könnten. Aus diesen Gründen unterstützt Bavion mit Leidenschaft Tennisclubs, Tennisturniere und deren Afterpartys.

PLANET-ENGAGEMENT

NACHHALTIGER CHAMPAGNER

Ohne nachhaltige Natur und gesunde Jahreszeiten könnte guter Champagner nicht mehr existieren. Wir lieben die Natur, wir brauchen die Natur und die Natur braucht jetzt unsere vollste Unterstützung. 

 

Neben unseren 60 Jahre alten nachhaltig angebauten Reben, handverlesenen Trauben und generell sehr emissionsarmer und chemiefreier Produktion spenden wir 30 % der Einnahmen aus unserem Webshop an gemeinnützige Organisationen, die unsere Welt grüner machen und sich bemühen für eine nachhaltige Zukunft. Machen Sie Ihre grüne Investition mit Bavion.

Image by Visual Karsa
Image by Dominic Spohr

BERGE BESTEIGEN

BAVION ENTWICKLUNG

Grenzenlos bedeutet für uns, immer die beste Qualität zu liefern. Um dies zu erreichen, entwickeln und verbessern wir unsere Produkte ständig weiter.

 

Wir ruhen uns nicht aus. Deshalb haben wir dieses Jahr gerade unsere neuen Cuvées Gold Label , Grand Cuvée , Grand Rosé und Blanc de Blancs herausgebracht . Und als ob das nicht genug wäre, planen wir gerade ein neues Projekt: „Bavion Watches“. Mit hochwertigen Swiss Made Automatikwerken und zeitloser Eleganz werden wir   Armbanduhren der Superlative herausbringen.

BAVION DRITTE WOHNUNG

MONACO CHAMPAGNER

Nach unserem Hauptsitz in Köln, Deutschland, und unserer Produktion in Champagne, Frankreich, ist unser drittes Zuhause definitiv Monaco. Monaco hat die dichteste Gastronomiedichte, die unseren Champagner anbietet. Nachtclubs, Restaurants, Bars, Champagner- und Weinläden, Yachtanbieter... alle heißen Bavion herzlich willkommen. Außerdem kommen die meisten unserer direkten Kunden aus Monte Carlo. Das gibt uns eine sehr starke Bindung zu Monaco.

Image by Julien Lanoy

Bavion tennis

THE ENGAGEMENT

WORLD OF BAVION

Bavion's world is luxurious, sporty, limitless and sustainable. Attributes that stand for all our champagne products and with which we try every day to give nature and people a piece back. In the form of sponsorship, support for sport talents and sports clubs, of commitments to maintaining forests or of our homage to nightlife and their gastronomies with the special luminous champagne.

Image by JuniperPhoton

TENNIS SPONSORING

CHAMPAGNE FOR TENNIS-CLUBS AND -CHAMPIONS

The exciting moment when the champagne cork leaves the bottle neck at 40 km/h and the first player serve at 180 km/h on the tennis court. The tingling of the perlage on the palate and the exciting fight for the last point in the tie-break. Moments that intensify our senses and impulses until finally the winner is crowned and celebrated. For Bavion, a product world and a sport that couldn't go better together. For these reasons, Bavion supports tennis clubs, tennis tournaments and their afterparties with passion.

PLANET COMMITMENT

SUSTAINABLE CHAMPAGNE

Without sustainable nature and healthy seasons, good champagne could no longer exist. We love nature, we need nature and nature needs our fullest support now. 

 

In addition to our 60-year-old sustainably grown vines, hand-picked grapes, and generally very low emissions and chemical-free production, we donate 25% of the revenue from our web shop to charitable organizations that make our world greener and strive for a sustainable future. Make your green investment with Bavion.

Image by Visual Karsa
Image by Dominic Spohr

CLIMB MOUNTAINS

BAVION DEVELOPEMENT

For us, unlimited means always delivering the best quality. To achieve this, we are constantly developing and improving our products.

 

We don't rest and we always set our goals from year to year a little higher. That's why we just released our new cuvées Gold Label, Grand Cuvée, Grand Rosé and Blanc de Blancs this year. And as if that wasn't enough, we are currently planning a new Richard Bavion add-on project: "Bavion Watches". With high-quality Swiss Made automatic movements, only the best materials and timeless elegance in design we will launch wristwatches of superlative in the high-end segment in 2023.

BAVION HOME

FROM COLOGNE TO CHAMPAGNE TO MONACO

After our headquarter in Cologne Germany and our production in Champagne France, our third home is definitely Monaco. Monaco has the tightest density of gastronomy that offer Richard Bavion champagne. Nightclubs, restaurants, bars, wine shops, yacht suppliers.. all give Bavion a very warm welcome. Also, most of our direct customers are from Monte Carlo. That gives us a very strong bond with the country and feels like home.

Image by Julien Lanoy