AGB

1) GELTUNGSBEREICH

 

Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen, Angebote, Lieferungen und Leistungen zwischen dem Kunden und Richard Bavion. Sämtliche Rechte und Lieferungen unterscheiden sich von dieser Geschäftsbedingungen.

 

2) BESTELLUNG UND VERFÜGBARKEIT

 

(1) Alle Angaben zu Waren und Kosten auf der Internetseite von Richard Bavion sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.

(2) Mit der Rechte macht den Kunden ein rechtsverbindliches Angebot und Richard Bavion zum Kauf der Kunden aus dem Sortiment der Waren Waren nach Maßgabe dieser AGB, ein das er vierzehn Kalendertage nach der Abgabe gebunden ist. Zur Vertretung der Vertretung ist Richard Bavion nicht bezahlt. Nach dem Eingang der Rechte des Kunden durch Richard Bavion eine Rechte per E-Mail, in der Bestellbestätigung. Ferner Bedenken der Kunden sterben Informationen, ob das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt vorhanden ist und versendet wird bzw. wann es verkauft werden kann kann (Versandbestätigung). Erst mit der Wahrnehmung durch den Kunden der in der Versandbestätigung führen Konditionen, Lieferzeitpunkt und Abwicklung (siehe Lieferung und Abwicklung) kommt ein rechtsgültiger Vertrag zustande.

 

3) LIEFERUNG, WARENVERFÜGBARKEIT

 

(1) Richard Bavion erhält Waren nur und die vom Kunden Kunden Lieferadresse.

(2) Sofern die bestellte Ware vorrätig ist, wird eine Zustellung der Berechtigung nach Eingang der Berechtigung und der Kontrolle in der Regel von 4 Werktagen (Montag bis Freitag), so dass eine Lieferung in der Regel von 3-7 Werktagen nach Zugang der Erfüllung durch den Kundenbetreuung. Es ist dennoch zu gehören, dass sämtliche von Richard Bavion gegebene Versand- und Lieferdaten unverbindliche Folgen sind und keine verbindlichen Liefer- und Leistungstermine begründen.

(3) Richard Bavion zu Teillieferungen und die in der Rechtsbeistand-Anschrift gehört, wird nach z sein.

(4) Richard Richard Bavion sehr um die persönlichen Rechte der Steuern Waren, kann es sich darum handeln, dass ein persönliches Produkt einmal nicht geliefert wird, zB weil es nicht mehr verkauft wird oder nicht mehr benötigt wird oder Richard Bavion selbst von ihren eigenen eigenen nicht glauben wird wird. In einem anderen Fall wird Richard Bavion versuchen, den Kunden schnell per E-Mail zu versichern und ihm eventuell die Lieferung eines Alternativproduktes zu geben. Der Kunde der Vorschlag, der nicht gewählt werden möchte, wird Richard Bavion die gesamte Rechte stornieren und dem Kunden insoweit eventuell geleistete Vorauszahlungen nicht überprüft zurückerstatten.

 

4) EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

 

Bis zur Zahlung Bezahlung bleiben die geleferten Waren im Eigentum von Richard Bavion.

 

5) PREISE UND VERSANDKOSTEN

 

(1) Alle auf der Internetseite von Richard Bavion bezieht sich auf das Verstehen der persönlichen Verhältnisse.

(2) Rechte Ansprüche werden gesondert werden.

(3) Für alle Lieferungen werden Richard Bavion die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten wie in der Versandbestätigung verwaltet.

 

6) ZAHLUNG

 

(1) Bestätigte eine Lieferung der Waren nur gegen Vorauszahlung.

(2) Die Rechte hat vorab per Überweisung einen Würfel in der Versandbestätigung der Bankverbindung von Richard Bavion zu gehören.

Die Bankverbindung von Richard Bavion ist ferner im Impressum zu finden.

(3) Versand in der E-Mail (Versandbestätigung). Der Kunde gerät mit Ablauf des Fixtermins ohne nochmalige Mahnung in Verzug. Beträgt den Zahlungsverzug über 2 Wochen, die sich Richard Bavion das Recht vor, vom gesamten Vertrag zurückziehen.

 

7) SACHMÄNGELGEWÄHRLEISTUNG

 

Es heißt die Rechte Gewährleistungsbestimmungen, sich selbst nicht aus Ziffer 8 dieser AGBs etwas anders gehört.

 

8) SCHADENSERSATZ, HAFTUNG

 

(1) Rechte des Kunden auf Schadenersatz sind - gleich aus jedem Rechtsgrund - kontrolliert. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadenersatzansprüche des Kunden aus dem Leben, des Lebens, des Gesundheits, des Gesundheits oder des Verlusts der Kardinalpflichten sowie der Haftung für die sonstigen Rechte, der auf einer der folgenden oder der fahrbarenigen Pflicht von Richard Bavion, der eigenen Rechte oder der Erfüllungsgehilfen zerstören. Wesentliche Vertragsverträge sind Rechte, deren Erfüllung die Rechte der Vertretung aller Erstvertretung und auf deren Grundlage des Kundenkontakthutes und des Betroffenen.

(2) Richard Bavion nur auf den vertragstypischen, möglichenehbaren Schaden, wenn diese leicht fahrrechtig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es sei sich um den Verlustersatzansprüche des Kunden aus einer Person des Lebens, des Verhaltens oder der Gesundheit.

(3) Richard Bavion haftet nicht für Korkfehler, da Kork ein Naturprodukt ist auf das Richard Bavion keinen Einfluss hat. Richard Bavion haftet ferner nicht für Qualitätsverluste, sterben durch falsche Lagerung oder beim Öffnen einer Flasche. Richard Bavion weist darauf hin, dass Champagner am besten in der Wahrnehmung oder in der Abgabe selbst liegend gelagert werden.

(4) Die Rechte der Absätze (1), (2) und (3) werden auch von Richard Bavion bezogen, wenn sie gegen diese gestellt werden.

(5) Nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleiben unberührt.

9) JUGENDSCHUTZ

Sämtliche Rechte von Richard Bavion richteten sich nur ein vollwertiger Mensch, die das 18. Lebensjahr bzw. in den USA das 21. Lebensjahr vollendet haben. Der Kunde hat sich selbst besorgt Sorgen zu tragen, dass nur er oder eine von ihm stirbt.

10) ABBILDUNGEN

 

Die Abbildungen der öffentlichen Artikel sind unverbindlich. Irrtümer der Produktbezeichnung und -beschreibung sind geschütztalten.

 

11) ANWENDBARES RECHT, GERICHTSSTAND, SALVATORISCHE KLAUSEL

 

(1) Auf sämtliche Rechtsrechte oder andere Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Kunden und Richard Bavion findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss der UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung, Gerichtsstand ist Köln.

(2) Sollten müssen sich darum kümmern, diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu schützen, um zu verlieren oder zu verlieren. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Regelungsbefugnisse die Rechtebefugnisse. Das gleiche vergoldet, das heißt die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen eine nicht vorhergehende Rechte Lücke.

TERMS

1) SCOPE OF APPLICATION

 

These terms and conditions apply to all business relationships, offers, deliveries and services between the customer and Richard Bavion. All services and deliveries are made exclusively on the basis of these terms and conditions.

 

2) ORDER AND AVAILABILITY

 

(1) All information on goods and prices on Richard Bavion's website are subject to change and non-binding.

(2) With the order, the customer makes a legally binding offer to Richard Bavion to purchase the goods selected by the customer from the range in accordance with these terms and conditions, to which he is bound fourteen calendar days after delivery. Richard Bavion is not obliged to accept the order. After receipt of the order, Richard Bavion will send the customer a confirmation by email in which the details of the order are listed (order confirmation). The customer also receives information as to whether the product you have ordered is available and will be shipped or when it can be delivered (shipping confirmation). A legally valid contract is only concluded when the customer confirms the conditions, delivery date and payment conditions listed in the shipping confirmation (see delivery and payment).

 

3) DELIVERY, AVAILABILITY OF GOODS

 

(1) Richard Bavion only delivers goods to the delivery address specified by the customer.

(2) If the ordered goods are in stock, the order will be processed after receipt of the confirmation and payment, usually within 4 working days (Monday to Friday), so that delivery is usually within 3-7 working days after receipt confirmation by the customer. It should be noted, however, that all shipping and delivery dates given by Richard Bavion are non-binding estimates and do not establish any binding delivery and service dates.

(3) If the order includes more than one product, Richard Bavion is entitled to make partial deliveries to the address given in the order, should this become necessary, for example for technical or logistical reasons, and should this be reasonable for the customer after weighing his interests and those of Richard Bavion be.

(4) Although Richard Bavion tries very hard to ensure the constant availability of the goods on offer, it can happen that a certain product is no longer available, e.g. because it is no longer manufactured or is no longer available or Richard Bavion himself from its own suppliers is not supplied. In such a case Richard Bavion will try to inform the customer as soon as possible by email and possibly suggest the delivery of an alternative product. If the customer does not want to accept this suggestion, Richard Bavion will cancel the entire order and immediately reimburse the customer for any advance payments made.

 

4) RETENTION OF TITLE

 

The delivered goods remain the property of Richard Bavion until full payment has been made.

 

5) PRICES AND SHIPPING CHARGES

 

(1) All prices quoted on Richard Bavion's website include the applicable statutory sales tax.

(2) Additional services are charged separately.

(3) Richard Bavion calculates the packaging and shipping costs for all deliveries as stated in the shipping confirmation.

 

6) PAYMENT

 

(1) In principle, goods are only delivered against prepayment.

(2) Payment must be made in advance by bank transfer to Richard Bavion's bank details given in the shipping confirmation.

Richard Bavion's bank details can also be found in the imprint.

(3) The payment date specified in the email (shipping confirmation) is a fixed date. At the end of the fixed date, the customer is in default without a further reminder. If the delay in payment is more than 2 weeks, Richard Bavion reserves the right to withdraw from the entire contract.

 

7) DEFECTS GUARANTEE

 

The statutory warranty provisions apply, unless otherwise stated in Section 8 of these General Terms and Conditions.

 

8) DAMAGES, LIABILITY

 

(1) Claims of the customer for damages - regardless of the legal reason - are excluded. Excluded from this are claims for damages by the customer from injury to life, limb, health or from the breach of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) as well as liability for other damage resulting from an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by Richard Bavion, her legal representative or vicarious agent are based. Essential contractual obligations are those whose fulfillment makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on whose compliance the customer trusted and was allowed to trust.

(2) In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, Richard Bavion is only liable for contract-typical, foreseeable damage if this was caused by slight negligence, unless the customer is entitled to compensation for damage to life, limb or health.

(3) Richard Bavion is particularly not liable for cork defects, as cork is a natural product over which Richard Bavion has no influence. Richard Bavion is also not liable for any loss of quality caused by incorrect storage or opening a bottle. Richard Bavion points out that champagne is best stored in a dark room or lying flat in the packaging.

(4) The restrictions of paragraphs (1), (2) and (3) also apply in favor of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of Richard Bavion if claims are asserted against them.

(5) Claims under the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

 

9) YOUTH PROTECTION

 

All offers from Richard Bavion are only aimed at people of legal age who have reached the age of 18 or, in the United States, 21 years of age. The customer is responsible for ensuring that only he or a person of legal age authorized by him accepts the delivery of the goods.

 

10) ILLUSTRATIONS

 

The images of the items offered are non-binding. Errors in the product name and description are reserved.

 

11) APPLICABLE LAW, PLACE OF JURISDICTION, SEVERABILITY CLAUSE

 

(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies to all legal transactions or other legal relationships between the customer and Richard Bavion, excluding the UN Sales Convention, the place of jurisdiction is Cologne.

(2) If individual provisions of these general terms and conditions should not be legally effective in whole or in part or lose their legal effectiveness later, this shall not otherwise affect the validity of the general terms and conditions. The statutory provisions take the place of the ineffective provisions. The same applies if there is an unforeseen gap in the general terms and conditions.